news page

Join a free webinar with professor Shizuka Uchida and assistant professor Anja Holm

Last modified: 16.08.2022

The Non-coding RNA journal webinar is open to all who enjoy doing any type of research on the topic of non-coding transcripts or are passionate about learning about this exciting and competitive research area.

Assistant professor Anja Holm from Center for RNA Medicine, will speak on the subject “The Evolutionarily Conserved miRNA-137 Modulates the Wake to Sleep Ratio” while professor Shizuka Uchida from Center for RNA Medicine will chair the webinar.

The webinar is part of a series of monthly webinars arranged by The Non-coding RNA journal.

Date: 13 September 2022

Time: 4:00 pm CEST | 9:00 am CDT | 10:00 am EDT | 10:00 pm CST Asia

Please sign up for the webinar here.